Socio-entrepreneurial corporation "Almaty"

Socio-entrepreneurial corporations (SEC) - is a stable business structure, carrying out its activities in order to profit from the production and sale of goods and services. The main difference from the SEC-profit corporations is that the resulting profits are reinvested for the realization of social, economic and cultural objectives of the population of the region, in whose interests the SEC created, (the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan letters, March 2006).

JSC "National Company" Socio-Entrepreneurial Corporation "Almaty" (hereinafter - the SEC "Almaty") established in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 31 March 2010, registered by the Department of Justice of Almaty on August 27 of the same year. 100% shareholder of SEC "Almaty" is the KSU "Almaty city Department of Finance."

SEC "Almaty" mission – promoting social and economic development of Almaty city through public-private partnerships.

Objectives SEC "Almaty":

  • Institutional Development Corporation;
  • Effective management of assets;
  • Promoting the growth of competitive industries;
  • The development of business in the city;
  • The development of public-private partnerships;
  • Increase of investment attractiveness of the city;
  • Development and implementation of social, infrastructural and environmental projects;
  • Institutional development of special industrial zones, technology parks, business incubators.

For realization of the SEC "Almaty" tasks transferred state assets (JSC, LLP, with government ownership, real estate, land, and money). Based on the "SEC" Almaty assets "implements projects in partnership with private business.

Within the set of SEC "Almaty" tasks also interacts with local executive bodies, development institutions, ministries and agencies, private equity, financial institutions, international organizations and others.

SEC "Almaty" functions:

  • Organizational Role – management of the transferred assets, advisory support for projects and investors;
  • Investment function – investing activities at their own expense, the work on attraction of investments;
  • The implementation of certain government programs – assist in the implementation of regional projects in the framework of the "State Program of Forced Industrial-Innovative Development of Kazakhstan for 2010 - 2014 years", the program "Business Road Map - 2020" and other programs.

Contact us

  • 303 Baizakov str.,
    Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan 
  • +7 727 225-18-91
  • +7 727 225-18-98

           aospk.almaty@mail.ru

Copyright © 2016 JSC "SEC "Almaty". All Rights Reserved

Социально-предпринимательская корпорация "Алматы"

Социально-предпринимательские корпорации (СПК) - это устойчивые бизнес-структуры, осуществляющие свою деятельность с целью получения прибыли от производства и продажи товаров и услуг. Основным отличием СПК от коммерческих корпораций является то, что полученная прибыль реинвестируется для реализации социальных, экономических или культурных целей населения того региона, в интересах которого СПК создавались, (из послания Президента Республики Казахстан, март 2006 года).

АО «Социально-предпринимательская корпорация «Алматы» (далее - СПК «Алматы») создана в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 марта 2010 года, зарегистрирована Департаментом Юстиции г.Алматы 27 августа того же года. 100%-ным акционером СПК «Алматы» является КГУ "Управление предпринимательства и инвестиций города Алматы".

Миссия СПК «Алматы» – содействие социально-экономическому развитию г.Алматы путем государственно-частного партнерства.

Задачи СПК «Алматы»:

  • Институциональное развитие корпорации;
  • Эффективное управление активами;
  • Содействие росту конкурентоспособности производств;
  • Развитие предпринимательской деятельности в городе;
  • Развитие государственно-частного партнерства;
  • Повышение инвестиционной привлекательности города;
  • Разработка и реализация социальных, инфраструктурных, экологических проектов;
  • Институциональное развитие специальных индустриальных зон, технопарков, бизнес инкубаторов.

Для реализации поставленных задач СПК «Алматы» переданы госактивы (АО, ТОО, с долей государственного участия, объекты недвижимости, земельные участки и денежные средства). На основе данных активов «СПК «Алматы» реализует проекты в партнерстве с частным бизнесом.

В рамках поставленных задач СПК «Алматы» взаимодействует также с местными исполнительными органами, институтами развития, министерствами и ведомствами страны, частными инвестиционными, финансовыми структурами, международными организациями и др.

Функции СПК «Алматы»:

  • Организационная функция – управление переданными активами, консультативное сопровождение проектов и инвесторов;
  • Инвестиционная функция – инвестиционная деятельность за счет собственных средств, работа по привлечению инвестиций;
  • Реализатор отдельных государственных программ – содействие в реализации региональных проектов в рамках «Государственной программы форсированного индустриально-инновационного развития РК на 2010 – 2014 годы», Программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса – 2020» и других программ.

Наши контакты

  • Республика Казахстан, город Алматы,
    улица Байзакова 303
  • +7 727 225-18-91
  • +7 727 225-18-98

Copyright © 2016 АО "СПК "Алматы". All Rights Reserved