Socio-entrepreneurial corporation "Almaty"

The Industrial Zone of Almaty was created in accordance with the Strategic Development Plan of the Republic of Kazakhstan up to 2020 and the State Program for Accelerated Industrial and Innovative Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2010-2014. The functioning of the industrial zone is defined by the Entrepreneurial Code and the Unified Business Support and Development Programme "Business Road Map 2020".

The industrial zone was created to provide state support to private entrepreneurship and is intended primarily for the development of priority sectors of industry in the city of Almaty - mechanical engineering, food, pharmaceutical chemical and production of construction materials industries. At the same time, preference is given to investment projects aimed at relocating industrial enterprises from residential areas of the city, production of technological and innovative products, substitution of imports.

For the construction of the industrial zone of Almaty, 490 hectares of vacant space in the Alatau district have been allocated for the construction and maintenance of industrial production facilities, as well as the relevant infrastructure - roads, railways, logistics and administrative centers. As of today, 39 companies are participants of the industrial zone, the total amount of planned private investments is 179.7 billion tenge, with the creation of 5,121 permanent jobs during the operation of the production facilities. The range of products planned for production is literally from the ice-cream to steel pipes for oil and gas industry.

A platform for industrial production and support for private entrepreneurs and investors to implement projects in the Alatau district.

- Total area - 490 ha

- IZA members - 39 companies

- Among them are the companies from Russia, Japan and China

- The total amount of planned private investments is KZT 179.7 billion

Address: Almaty, Algabas, 7, 142/26, Almaty

Reception: +7 727 237 69 13

Resident Relations Department: +7 727 237 69 11

Production and technical department: +7 727 237 69 14

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

indzone.kz



Contact us

  • 303 Baizakov str.,
    Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan 
  • +7 727 225-18-91
  • +7 727 225 18 98
  • info@spkalmaty.kz 

Copyright © 2016 JSC "SEC "Almaty". All Rights Reserved

Социально-предпринимательская корпорация "Алматы"

Индустриальная зона города Алматы создана в соответствии со Стратегическим планом развития Республики Казахстан до 2020 года и Государственной программой по форсированному индустриально-инновационному развитию Республики Казахстан на 2010-2014 годы. Функционирование индустриальной зоны определено Предпринимательским кодексом и Единой программой поддержки и развития бизнеса «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020».

Индустриальная зона создана в целях оказания государственной поддержки частному предпринимательству и предназначена, в первую очередь, для развития в городе Алматы приоритетных отраслей промышленности – это машиностроение, пищевая, легкая, фармацевтическая, химическая промышленности и производство строительных материалов. При этом, предпочтение отдается инвестиционным проектам, направленным на передислокацию промышленных предприятий из жилых районов города, выпуск технологичной, инновационной продукции, замещение импорта.

Под строительство индустриальной зоны города Алматы отведено 490 га свободных площадей в Алатауском районе, предназначенных для строительства и обслуживания промышленных производств, а также соответствующей инфраструктуры – автомобильных и железных дорог, логистического и административного центров. На сегодня участниками индустриальной зоны являются 39 компаний, общая сумма запланированных частных инвестиций составляет 179,7 млрд. тенге, в период эксплуатации производств будет создано 5 121 постоянных рабочих мест. Спектр планируемой к выпуску продукции очень широкий – от мороженного до стальных труб для нефтегазовой промышленности.

Платформа для промышленного производства и оказания поддержки частным предпринимателям и инвесторам по реализации проектов на территории земель Алатауского района.

  • Общая площадь — 490 га
  • Участники ИЗА — 39 компаний
  • Среди них — компании из России, Японии, Китая
  • Общая сумма запланированных частных инвестиций — 179,7 млрд. тенге

Адрес: г. Алматы, мкр. Алгабас, ул. 7, 142/26

Приемная: +7 727 237 69 13

Отдел по работе с резидентами: +7 727 237 69 11

Производственно-технический отдел: +7 727 237 69 14

email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

indzone.kz

Наши контакты

  • Республика Казахстан, город Алматы,
    улица Байзакова, 303
  • +7 727 225 18 91
  • +7 727 225 18 98

Copyright © 2016 АО "СПК "Алматы". All Rights Reserved